BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS »
MENCINTAI KERANA ALLAH ITU LEBIH INDAH

Friday, November 5, 2010

SELAMAT MALAM

Biarkan berlalu
Semua kepedihanmu
Lelapkan matamu
Biarlahkan mimpi membawamu
Ke mana kau mahu
Selamat malam
Tidurlah sayangku
Siang kan tiba bercahaya
Bermula baru semua untukmu
Biarkan berlabuh tirai kisah semalam
Yang indah itu ada padamu
Dengan setiap impian dan harapan
Selamat malam
Tidurlah sayangku
Siangkan tiba bercahaya
Bermula baru semua untukmu
Kan ku menjadi arjuna dalam mimpi-mimpimu
Kan ku panah tepat ke jiwamu atas nama cintaku
Pari-pari ku utus bawa kau ke sini lagi
Terhapus semua air mata dengan senyuman
Selamat malam sayang
Selamat malam kasih
Selamat malam sayang
oooo…
Selamat malam sayang
Selamat malam kasih
Selamat malam sayang
oooo…
Tidurlah sayangku
Siangkan tiba bercahaya
Bermula baru semua untukmu
Selamat malam
Tidurlah sayangku

like the way you lie sygku..like it very much

Just gonna stand there
And watch me burn
But that’s alright
Because I like
The way it hurts
Just gonna stand there
And hear me cry
But that’s alright
Because I love
The way you lie
I love the way you lie
I love the way you lie
I can’t tell you what it really is
I can only tell you what it feels like
And right now there’s a steel knife
In my windpipe
I can’t breathe
But I still fight
While I can fight
As long as the wrong feels right
It’s like I’m in flight
High of a love
Drunk from the hate
It’s like I’m huffing paint
And I love it the more that I suffer
I sufficate
And right before im about to drown
She resuscitates me
She fucking hates me
And I love it
Wait
Where you going
I’m leaving you
No you ain’t
Come back
We’re running right back
Here we go again
It’s so insane
Cause when it’s going good
It’s going great
I’m Superman
With the wind in his bag
She’s Lois Lane
But when it’s bad
It’s awful
I feel so ashamed
I snap
Who’s that dude
I don’t even know his name
I laid hands on her
I’ll never stoop so low again
I guess I don’t know my own strength
Just gonna stand there
And watch me burn
But that’s alright
Because I like
The way it hurts
Just gonna stand there
And hear me cry
But that’s alright
Because I love
The way you lie
I love the way you lie
I love the way you lie
You ever love somebody so much
You can barely breathe
When you’re with them
You meet
And neither one of you
Even know what hit ‘em
Got that warm fuzzy feeling
Yeah them chills
Used to get ‘em
Now you’re getting fucking sick
Of looking at ‘em
You swore you’ve never hit ‘em
Never do nothing to hurt ‘em
Now you’re in each other’s face
Spewing venom
And these words
When you spit ‘em
You push
Pull each other’s hair
Scratch, claw, bit ‘em
Throw ‘em down
Pin ‘em
So lost in the moments
When you’re in ‘em
It’s the rage that took over
It controls you both
So they say it’s best
To go your separate ways
Guess that they don’t know ya
Cause today
That was yesterday
Yesterday is over
It’s a different day
Sound like broken records
Playin’ over
But you promised her
Next time you’ll show restraint
You don’t get another chance
Life is no Nintendo game
But you lied again
Now you get to watch her leave
Out the window
Guess that’s why they call it window pane
Just gonna stand there
And watch me burn
But that’s alright
Because I like
The way it hurts
Just gonna stand there
And hear me cry
But that’s alright
Because I love
The way you lie
I love the way you lie
I love the way you lie
Now I know we said things
Did things
That we didn’t mean
And we fall back
Into the same patterns
Same routine
But your temper’s just as bad
As mine is
You’re the same as me
But when it comes to love
You’re just as blinded
Baby please come back
It wasn’t you
Baby it was me
Maybe our relationship
Isn’t as crazy as it seems
Maybe that’s what happens
When a tornado meets a volcano
All I know is
I love you too much
To walk away though
Come inside
Pick up your bags off the sidewalk
Don’t you hear sincerity
In my voice when I talk
Told you this is my fault
Look me in the eyeball
Next time I’m pissed
I’ll aim my fist
At the dry wall
Next time
There will be no next time
I apologize
Even though I know it’s lies
I’m tired of the games
I just want her back
I know I’m a liar
If she ever tries to fucking leave again
I’mma tie her to the bed
And set the house on fire
Just gonna stand there
And watch me burn
But that’s alright
Because I like
The way it hurts
Just gonna stand there
And hear me cry
But that’s alright
Because I love
The way you lie
I love the way you lie
I love the way you lie

song for u darling..my happy ending

So much for my happy ending
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh...

Let's talk this over
It's not like we're dead
Was it something I did?
Was it something You said?
Don't leave me hanging
In a city so dead
Held up so high
On such a breakable thread

You were all the things I thought I knew
And I thought we could be

[Chorus:]
You were everything, everything that I wanted
We were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it
And all of the memories, so close to me, just fade away
All this time you were pretending
So much for my happy ending
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh...

You've got your dumb friends
I know what they say
They tell you I'm difficult
But so are they
But they don't know me
Do they even know you?
All the things you hide from me
All the shit that you do [CD version]
All the stuff that you do [radio edited version]

You were all the things I thought I knew
And I thought we could be

[Chorus]

It's nice to know that you were there
Thanks for acting like you cared
And making me feel like I was the only one
It's nice to know we had it all
Thanks for watching as I fall
And letting me know we were done

[Chorus x2]

[x2]
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh...
So much for my happy ending

Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh...

i hate u but i love u

erm aku kenal mamat ny melalui along aku r..name dye Mohd nor azman...urm dye ex student along aku....now he is my bf..i think......hurm..takder kepastian...mase mule2 ngrat wah bukan men aku ckp ko.....gle ari2 mesej aku...tanye i2 tanye ini ....nk kenal2 la katenye..aku pon go with the flow r..ikut jela....sampai satu mase dye ajak kapel ut aku tolak sebb abru kenai kan mase 2..aku msg2 jela..tapi at the same time aku dah syg kat dye...dye mg la awai2 dh ckp syg aku n macm2 la...aper owg kater janji manismu..ha 2 la dye lelaki...dah 2 aku dh syg dye..one day dye ckp y dye ta pat gaji ag so dye tak leyh topup so aku ckpla ok/.....aku tgu kat 2 minggu gak la bawu la dye topup.....then aku gamble jela mcg dye one day but u know what dye da topup but ta gtaw aku...mg sial r aku ckp...wah dulu mule2 mulut manis mcm gule....then aku tanye la dye......so cmne sekarang kalo tanak ckp tanak....but dye ckp syg n ikhlas syangkan aku..pergh..tersntap aku....hurmmm.....macm betol.......susah na pcye..then dye kater dye ta suke mcg2 ny sgt..tipu ta berpada la 2..mule2 mcg bukan men ag..nyampah aku.....erm tp aku nak bg satu g peluang...n for ur information sygku..aku tak la desperate sgt wei....hahaha......kalo der pompuan len jgn la selindung.....saya ta kesah aaaa....rileks sudaaaa...jgn tipu....but u know what..i like the way u like.........i hate u now but i still love u.....